تحميل التطبيق
English

نقدم خدمة التوصيل المجانية في دبي فوق 70 درهماً وفي الشارقة/عجمان للطلبات التي تزيد عن 80 درهماً. التوصيل مجاني في أبو ظبي للطلبات التي تزيد عن 120 درهماً. بالنسبة للإمارات الأخرى، يرجى زيارة سياسة التوصيل الخاصة بنا

لاروم شوكولاتة فاخرة (٤٩ حبة / ٣٨٠ جم)
لاروم شوكولاتة فاخرة (٤٩ حبة / ٣٨٠ جم)

في الأوراق المالية

sku SD2783

لاروم شوكولاتة فاخرة (٤٩ حبة / ٣٨٠ جم)

ماركة:

L’Arôme Patisserie
تشكيلة لذيذة من التساهل
AED 49 (شامل الضريبة)

تسليم الى

Dubai

نحن نقدم التسليم في اليوم التالي للطلبات المقدمة قبل الساعة 11.59 مساءً

عندما تطلب في 14 ساعة 11 دقيقة

التسليم المتوقع في بواسطة Thursday, July 18 Thursday, July 18

بلد المنشأ :  

الإمارات العربية المتحدة


مزيج الشوكولاتة الفاخرة من لاروم: تشكيلة لذيذة من التساهل ارتقِ بتجربتك مع الشوكولاتة مع Larome Fine Chocolates Mix ، تشكيلة رائعة من ستة نكهات مميزة ولا تقاوم. تم تصميم كل قطعة بأقصى درجات الدقة والعاطفة ، وهي شهادة على فن وتفاني علامة Larome التجارية. جرب فن التساهل مع مزيج الشوكولاتة الفاخرة من Larome. مع عبواتها الأنيقة ونكهاتها التي لا تقاوم ، فهي الهدية المثالية أو الانغماس في أي مناسبة. ارتقِ برحلة الشوكولاتة وانغمس في عالم Larome ، حيث تلتقي الفخامة مع الكمال في صناعة الحلويات.

Preparation & Usageجاهز للاستهلاك
Ingredientsالسكر ، زبدة الكاكاو ، نواة الكاكاو ، مسحوق الحليب منزوع الدسم ، مستحلب (E322: ليسيثين الصويا) ، مستخلص الشعير ، الفانيليا ، الجوز ، جوز الكاجو ، البقان ، الكريات القائمة على الذرة ، أولين النخيل ، نكهة الجبن الطبيعية ،
Storage Conditionيحفظ مبرداً عند 5 درجات مئوية
Country of originالإمارات العربية المتحدة

Download App
العربية

We offer free delivery in Dubai above AED 70 and in Sharjah/Ajman for orders above AED 80. Free delivery in Abu Dhabi for orders above 120. For other emirates, please visit our delivery policy.

L’Arôme Fine Chocolates Assorted (49pcs/380g)
L’Arôme Fine Chocolates Assorted (49pcs/380g)

In stock

SKU: SD2783

L’Arôme Fine Chocolates Assorted (49pcs/380g)

BRAND:

L’Arôme Patisserie
A Delectable Assortment of Indulgence
AED 49 (Tax Included)

Select Delivery Location

Dubai

We offer next-day delivery for orders placed before 11.59PM

When you order in 2 hrs 3 mins

Expected Delivery on by Monday, May 27 Monday, May 27

Country Of Origin :  

United Arab Emirates


L’Arôme Fine Chocolates Assorted: A Delectable Assortment of Indulgence Elevate your chocolate experience with Larome Fine Chocolates Mix, an exquisite assortment of six distinct and irresistible flavors. Crafted with utmost precision and passion, each piece is a testament to the artistry and dedication of the Larome brand. Experience the art of indulgence with Larome Fine Chocolates Mix. With its elegant packaging and irresistible flavors, it's the perfect gift or self-indulgence for any occasion. Elevate your chocolate journey and immerse yourself in the world of L’Arôme , where luxury meets confectionery perfection.

Our L’Arôme Fine Chocolates Assorted containes: PECAN FLORENTINE CHOCLATE(12PCS), PISTACHIO FLORENTINE(12PCS), CASHEWNUT TORRONE(5PCS), WALNUT TORRONE(5PCS), BUGLES COATED(12PCS), STICKS COATED(3 PCS)

What is inside!Our L’Arôme Fine Chocolates Assorted containes: PECAN FLORENTINE CHOCLATE(12PCS), PISTACHIO FLORENTINE(12PCS), CASHEWNUT TORRONE(5PCS), WALNUT TORRONE(5PCS), BUGLES COATED(12PCS), STICKS COATED(3 PCS)
Storage ConditionKeep refrigerated at 5°C
BrandL’Arôme Patisserie
IngredientsSugar, cacao butter, cacao kernel, skimmed milk powder, emulsifier (E322:soya lacithin), malt extract, vanilla , walnut, cashew nut,pecan, corn based pellets, palmolein,natural cheese flavour,
Size380g
Country of originUnited Arab Emirates
Preparation & UsageReady to consume